Each of the 36 local CFC zones is governed by a Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC). An LFCC is comprised of federal employees and, whenever possible, members of local federal inter-agency organizations, such as Federal Executive Boards, Federal Executive Associations or, in the absence of such organizations, self-organized associations of local federal officials. LFCCs are overseen by OPM and must comply with CFC regulations and guidance memoranda, as well as meet the deadlines in the CFCNCA calendar. LFCCs serve as a board of directors for the campaign zone. LFCCs are responsible for selecting an Outreach Coordinator (OC) to implement the CFC in the local zone and monitoring their work.



Vince Micone 
Executive Director
Enterprise Services
U.S. Department of Commerce

Ann Van Houten
Executive Director, Acquisition Policy and Oversight 
Office of the Chief Procurement Officer
U.S. Department of Homeland Security

Virginia Lum 
General Counsel 
Office of Immigration Litigation, Civil Division 
U.S. Department of Justice 

William (Bill) M. Boyd, M.D. 
Food and Drug Administration 
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services 

Nancy Bechtol, CFM
Executive Committee Member

Director, Smithsonian Facilities
Smithsonian Institution 

Christine McMahon
Executive Committee Member

Program Analyst, Executive Secretariat 
National Institutes of Health
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services

James A. Neumeister
Executive Committee Member

Deputy Executive Director
Office of Program Accountability and Risk Management
Component Acquisition Executive, Management Directorate
U.S. Department of Homeland Security 

Curtis Rumbaugh
Executive Committee Member

Branch Chief, Voluntary Campaigns 
Washington Headquarters Services 
U.S. Department of Defense


Nazmia Comrie
Senior Program Specialist
Resources and Technical Assistance
Office of Community Oriented Policing Services
U.S. Department of Justice

C. Natalie Duncan
Deputy Assistant Administrator, Office of Management
Food Safety and Inspection Service 
U.S. Department of Agriculture

H. Brandon Haller, Ph.D.
Assistant Director, Physical Infrastructure Team
U.S. Government Accountability Office 

Arleas Upton Kea
Deputy to the Chairman for External Affairs 
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation

Rama G. Latin 
ERM/MICP Manager 
Defense Human Resource Activity
U.S. Department of Defense

Dai Nguyen
Operations Research Analyst
Air Force Cost Analysis Agency
U.S. Department of the Air Force

Sonya Proctor 
Director, Surface Division 
Office of Security Policy and Industry Engagement
Transportation Security Administration
U.S. Department of Homeland Security

Raymond Sendejas  
Assistant Director 
Health Care Team
U.S. Government Accountability Office

Alvin Shell 
Chief, Office of Security
Bureau of Engraving and Printing
U.S. Department of Treasury

Peggy Sherry 
Deputy CFO 
Office of the Comptroller of the Currency
U.S. Department of the Treasury

Allison Strickland 
Executive Management Officer 
U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs

Shane Tolley
Congressional & Intergovernmental Affairs Specialist 
Office of Justice Programs
U.S. Department of Justice